Diary of my hunger.

Soooo, do you want to know more about me? You can do it here.

I'm Italian, I'm my thirties (now I can officially say it) and I've got no life to live.

I've got OCD and other mental health issues and I'm scared of my own shadow, so I don't go around much.

For now, I attend the local mental health centre which isn't really amazing you know, but I like the people who manage it. I wish I weren't so damn tired all the time so I could go there more. But alas, this is not the life I should live.

I should work, I should have friends, I should have lived my teenage years and my twenties differently.

But it is what it is.

Things I want to do in 6 months from now:

Uses:

The main pc I use is a laptop, Teclast F6, with a broken battery. Os Windows 10 (for now, I'm a distro-hopper).

The other pc I use is a tv box I converted into a linux mini-pc with Armbian.

The software I use on my laptop is:

Word processor/Office suite: Microsoft Office 365

Graphic design programs: webapps like Canva, Photopea (a free Photoshop alternative), VidMix and others, and desktop software I use are Photoshop CS3 Extended, Photofiltre Studio (with G'MIC and Xero filters) and Photoscape X.

Other software: SumatraPDF, Gifcam to record the screen, FocusWriter, PPSSPP to play PSP games, Krita, GeekUninstaller, PDFArranger

Software I use on Linux: basically half of the stuff found on Flathub that is compatible with arm64.

I love trying new software, especially graphic design software, but above all I love old software. I'm still quite fond of Jasc Paint Shop Pro 12 and Photoshop CS3.

Where else can you find me...? You can find me on status cafe, owler and forumfree